Activities · Interns

Many different faces of Fair Trade: some insights from FTF-I interns

FTF-I interns from Deakin University shared their experience of their visit to FTF-I member organisations. Shani Cain and Rebakah deKeijzer, visited our office on 18th November, 2015. They had a knowledgeable time with the team of FTF-I as well as they got the opportunity to meet Mr Mallikarjuna Iytha, President, FTF-I.

20151118_172600
Deakin University interns Shani Cain and Rebakah deKeijzer with President, Mr Mallikarjuna Iytha and FTF-I team along with The Child Trust CEO, Ms Suman (member of FTF-I)

Read their blog, what they have to say about their visit and experience: Link to the Blog written by interns

Leave a Reply

