Activities

Message from Ms Meenu Chopra, ED, FTF-I

Dear Friends,

Meenu Chopra1.jpg
Ms Meenu Chopra, ED, FTF-I

“I would like to thank FTF-I EC for giving me the opportunity to be a part of the Fair Trade family. I take this role as an opportunity to work with people who have a clear commitment to Fair Trade as the principal core of their mission, to promote greater equity in trading partnerships. Having worked in the development sector for many years, I realise the importance of Fair Trade in sustainable development of the communities. At the same time, Fair Trade needs to understand and adapt to the changing market scenarios. It needs to get mainstreamed and it is important to reach out to the consumer through consumer centric campaigns and programs. I look forward to a rewarding journey of working hand in hand with all of you to take the Fair Trade movement to the next level.”

Leave a Reply

